ALL REVIEWS

If you want to get some sexy action with sensual shemales and hotladyboys, TS Dating Service is a perfect online spot for you and one that is sure to help you satisfy your desires.
OUR RATING
9.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
If you’re looking for an easy way to hook up with a TS beauty, look no further. TS Fuck Buddy is one of the top online spots for casual daters who want to meet tons of TS beauties.
OUR RATING
9.5/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
TS Booty Call is a friendly-looking dating site that lets you find amazing TS singles near you in no time. Whatever your preferences may be, we are sure you can find your match here.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Well-functioning, aesthetically-pleasing, and hugely popular, Date A Tranny is a free TS dating platform that works like a charm and can only bring good things into your sex life.
OUR RATING
9.1/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Tranny Dating Service is a highly successful TS dating platform that can help you quickly meet thousands of sexy TS singles. Become a member and find your ideal TS match today!
OUR RATING
8.9/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
If you are a sexy transsexual or are dreaming about dating one, you definitely want to check out Meet Local Tranny, a dating site created specifically for this sexual subculture.
OUR RATING
8.4/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Meet A TS TV is a unique dating site that lets you freely explore the exciting world of TS/TV dating. Its member base is so huge that you are sure to quickly find someone just right.
OUR RATING
8.0/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
With TS Sex Dating, you can meet more gorgeous TS singles than you ever imagined and hook up with someone insanely hot every time you pay a visit to this fun and sexy TS dating club.
OUR RATING
7.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
TS Date is the favorite gathering spot of thousands of fun and attractive TS singles and their lovers. Join now and meet someone hot and exciting within minutes from signing up!
OUR RATING
7.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Tranny Flirt is one of the top online dating sites for transsexuals and everyone who loves them in the States. It is functional, usable, stylish, and most importantly – it works.
OUR RATING
7.0/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!

Looking for sexting partners? Visit TSSnapSex and find usernames of people looking to hook up on Snapchat, Kik and other social apps.